Early Career Committee

The Committee aims to improve the visibility of research being conducted by Early Career Researchers and provide career development and grassroots networking opportunities for the next generation of Australian stem cell scientists. 
Aude Dorison - Chair
Murdoch Children's 
Research Institute
Dhanisha Jhaveri
University of Queensland
Tobias Merson
Monash University

Jennifer Hollands
The Florey Institute
Isabelle de Luzy
The Florey Institute
Paul Angel
University of Melbourne

Megan Munsie
University of Melbourne
Christine Wells
University of Melbourne